BATH / BRISTOL / WILTSHIRE

SOUTH GLOUCESTERSHIRE


Contact us

General enquiries

Bath YMCA
International House
Broad Street Place
Bath
BA1 5LH

Contact Details

Hostel Reception – 01225 325900
stay@bathymca.co.uk

Accommodation Group Bookings – 01225 325905
groups@bathymca.co.uk

Health & Wellbeing – 01225 325913
fitness@bathymca.co.uk

Extended Schools – 07875 385286
programme@bathymca.co.uk

Catering and Conferencing – 01225 325900
catering@bathymca.co.uk

Accounts – 01225 325904
accounts@bathymca.co.uk

Maintenance – 01225 325900
maintenance@bathymca.co.uk

Nursery Bath City Centre – 01225 325911
daynursery@bathymca.co.uk

Nursery Little Fir Tree – Melksham 01225 709594
littlefirtrees@bathymca.co.uk

Nursery Green Shoots, Trowbridge – 01225 751744
greenshoots@bathymca.co.uk

Nursery Little Shoots – Trowbridge – 01225 355412
littleshoots@bathymca.co.uk

Nursery Kings – Malmesbury – 01666 824987
kingsnursery@bathymca.co.uk

Nursery Humpty Dumpty – Calne – 01249 822545
humptydumpty@bathymca.co.uk

YMCA Timsbury – 01225 325900 or 07789 993729
timsbury@bathymca.co.uk

YMCA Roundhill
roundhill@bathymca.co.uk

YMCA Bristol – 0117 929 2975 or 07881 244953
bensilvey@bristolymca.co.uk

The Kitchen – Bristol – 0117 929 2975
hello@thestationkitchen.co.uk

General feedback
feedback@bathymca.co.uk

You can also reach us on Twitter and Facebook:

www.twitter.com/bathymca
www.facebook.com/bath.ymca.1

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message